APM
Followers · 4
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
[English/Português-BR]

Hi, APM here :D

I do digital art and play games sometimes
https://www.andreapm.com/
____________________________________________________

Twitter: Andre_APM
Instagram: andre.apm
____________________________________________________

Streaming Schedule:

Sunday ------ (12am PST) / (4pm BRT)
Monday ----- (none)
Tuesday ----- (11am PST) / (3pm BRT)
Wednesday -- (none)
Thursday ---- (11am PST) / (3pm BRT)
Friday ------- (none)
Saturday ---- (none)