Alzombie
Followers · 313
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Hello there, Im Alzombie, Artist, Musician, Activist, Shaman, Free Thinker and Seeker. Here are some links to my Art, Music and Activism. Please follow me and subscribe on all platforms. Youtube have been banning my videos and giving me false strikes. Thanks for the Support.

My Bitcoin Address to help me fight global injustices through the mediums of dance, art and music. Bitcoin Address 1Q1GC9ePAFf6vhExFvDTJUuZ79DSHZ4H2F

My New Old Single https://open.spotify.com/album/0CaGObYw4OwuOIV2fm08Dv I Made it on an Amiga 1200 in the early 90's and released it just recently, Listen on Spotify or buy it here https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07QCKQH8J/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_dp_U_VcHQCbCKH6K8W

My Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/alzombie/

My Steemit: https://steemit.com/@alzombie

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/Alzombie3000

My Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/alzombie3000/
(With links to free downloads and Merchandise)

A playlist of the best of all my music on Soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/alzombie3000/sets/alzombies-revenge

(Although Soundcloud recentlry deleted two of my Heratio Huffnegler's Revenge Soundcloud profiles for messaging my own fans with a link to the best of on vinyl on diggers factory, idiots)

Corp. Rats E.p.'s https://corprats.bandcamp.com/

Corp. Rats free youtube playlist and downloads https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbxXDCZKEUwMbI4K8qmL-xIl1eLVheofp

Corp. Rats Merchandise https://corprats.threadless.com/designs/corp-rats-yellow-on-red/mens/t-shirt/heavyweight?color=royal_blue

My First Bloodclart Jungle Album, on Bandcamp http://heratiohuffnegler.bandcamp.com/album/dems-fightin-shoes

My Second Jungle Album, Heratio Huffnegler's Revenge! on Spotify https://open.spotify.com/album/4JaLE2nrSRJ6zzpzpaylPW

Buy It on Bandcamp here http://heratiohuffneglersrevenge.bandcamp.com/album/heratio-huffneglers-revenge

The Best of Heratio Huffnegler's Revenge, Better than the best of, Just Deserts listen on Spotify! Now https://open.spotify.com/album/7faWh3FrtyqdWeSemJadf5

Buy Just Deserts on Bandcamp Now! http://heratiohuffnegler.bandcamp.com/album/just-deserts

Heratio Huffneglers Revenge Merchandise https://alzombie3000.threadless.com/designs/heratio-huffneglers-revenge-white-text-outline/mens/t-shirt/heavyweight/?color=black

My Threadless Merchandise https://alzombie3000.threadless.com/designs/alzombie-baseball-green/mens/longsleeve-t-shirt/baseball-triblend?color=tri-kelly_sleeves

Keep Calm And... T-Shirt https://corprats.threadless.com/designs/keep-calm-and-by-corp-rats/mens/t-shirt/heavyweight?color=purple

Disobey... Womens T-Shirt https://corprats.threadless.com/designs/disobey-by-corp-rats/womens/t-shirt/fitted?color=heather_grey

Stop Wars T-Shirt https://corprats.threadless.com/designs/stop-wars-by-corp-rats/mens/t-shirt/heavyweight?color=red

Terror From The Deep... Womens T-Shirt https://alzombie3000.threadless.com/designs/terror-from-the-deep/womens/t-shirt/fitted?color=turquoise

Unconscious All Slaves T-Shirt https://corprats.threadless.com/designs/unconscious-all-slaves-by-corp-rats/mens/t-shirt/heavyweight?color=gold

Hegelian Dialectic ******* Womens T-Shirt https://alzombie3000.threadless.com/designs/hegelian-dialectic-baseball-green/womens/t-shirt/triblend?color=chili_red

Aliens and U.F.O's Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbxXDCZKEUwM-JJXcd2u4ZoTnc29jLkyg

Paypal me https://www.paypal.me/alzombie3000