Azhtral
Followers 路 1.78K
0
Subscribe
Rerun of replay - streamer is offline
馃敟 FrenzyRP - Bucket Cucurbits | New to the City
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Multistreaming with https://restream.io/

My name is Azhtral and I'm a Mixer Partnered streamer, Twitch Affiliate, Commander of the SNOTR gaming community, RIG Gaming Ambassador, and one of three founders of the Valianze variety stream team [ Valianze.com ].

I stream daily at 10am Mountain Time (9am Pacific/12pm Eastern), but my days off each week vary. I post my schedule weekly in my Discord.

Streaming is my full-time job, and I know I wouldn't be here without the support of YOU!
If you enjoy the content, feel free to drop a tip, but please, never feel obligated -> https://streamlabs.com/Azhtral



Let's Get Social:
I'm also a Discord Partner! Join my Discord to stay updated with all the stuff and things -> https://discord.gg/SNOTR

Get yourself a fancy new RIG Headset and support me in the process -> http://www.tkqlhce.com/click-8904917-13320250

Interested in opening up a Nitrado game server? Use my Partner link -> http://nitra.do/Azhtral


Twitter: https://twitter.com/AzhtraI
Mixer: https://mixer.com/Azhtral
Mixer: https://mixer.com/WhiskeyxHangovr
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/Azhtral
Insta: https://www.instagram.com/azhtral.whiskey