Azzmador
Followers · 2.99K
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
TKR Live WHITE WEDNESDAY!
White Wednesday every Wednesday at 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 6 PM PST!
TKR Live FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL!
The Friday Night Special happens every Friday at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST!
TKR Live SATURDAY NIGHT SPECIAL!
The Saturday Night Special happens every Saturday night at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST!
The Krypto Report
BROADCASTING FROM DEEP IN THE HEART OF THE PROLE SECTOR!

WELCOME TO THE NEW HOME OF TKR LIVE!

Support TKR!
Merch store - https://www.gearbubble.com/gbstore/tkrmerch

Monero - 4GdoN7NCTi8a5gZug7PrwZNKjvHFmKeV11L6pNJPgj5QNEHsN6eeX3DaAQFwZ1ufD4LYCZKArktt113W7QjWvQ7CWDDsN1jJYDwRjdr3ZF
OFFICIAL TELEGRAM
This is the OFFICIAL Telegram Channel for The Krypto Report, the original and NUMBER 1 American Nationalist radio show in history, featuring Your Friendly Neighborhood Azzmador!

https://t.me/kryptocentral

Hailed by 100% of media experts as the greatest thing to ever happen since men began speaking into microphones!

Give us a follow to receive show updates, times, and announcements, as well as vital updates, infrormations, and wisdoms!
THE WRECKING CREW
Azzmador - Host

Hate Farmer - co-host
- https://dlive.tv/Hate_Farmer

Tony Castle - co-host - https://dlive.tv/Tony_Castle

Beard the Butcher - Head Researcher and Chief Mod - https://dlive.tv/Beard_The_Butcher
OFFICIAL TKR BITCHUTE CHANNEL
Our BitChute channel - https://www.bitchute.com/channel/wqeAZjLxfnIC/

This is where the stream replays aree archived.
TKR ROUNDUP
On the new TKR Roundup channel, Tony Castle and Beard the Butcher host a weekly roundup of their favorite TKR bits and clips, and discuss the show and recent events with the chat!
https://dlive.tv/TKR_Roundup