BungBungJake96
Followers · 3
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
22 years of age, mainly streaming gaming to try and make a small amount of currency to make life a little easier. Born and raised in Indiana. Life hadn't been on my side and I ended up in a motorcycle accident on the 15th of September, 2018. With the major loss of a leg I'm having trouble finding work and I am left without any financial income because of it. The dream until I can get on track financially is to stream and hopefully find some generous people that'd help me with making it possible. Small donations, word of mouth, any little bit of help goes a long way. If you want to get to know me and become part of the community I am trying to build please do attend the stream by watching it, chattering in the chat of course and if you'd like.

Discord-https: //discord.gg/7BUjkTF

Subscribe-If you enjoy the content that I create and share with the world but also feel like supporting me just that extra mile; considering subscribing! It earns you a fancy little badge besides your name, it's quite literally a promotion for my stream and in turn you help me out a ton! Every single subscriber is highly appreciated; though be aware that it is certainly not a must! Every little bit goes a long way; so thank you for your support!
There y'have it!



Computer Specs-Gaming Pc:
Management
CPU: I7 7700k 4.2 GHZ Guad Core Processor
CPU Cooler: Evga Clc 280 113.5 CFM Liquid Cooler
Motherbard: GA Z170x Gaming 7 ATX LGA1151
Memory: G skill RigJaws V series 16gb (2x8 GB) DDR 4 2400
Storage: Sandisk SSD PLUS 240 GB
Western Digital 2 TB 3.5 internal Hard Drive.
Video Card: Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1070 8 GB G1 Gaming.
Power Supply: BitFenix Whisper M 850w 80+ Gold Certified Fully Modular ATX Power Supply
Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 64 Bit

Michrophone: Yeti Nano Condenser Mic.
Keyboard: Razer Ornata Chroma Mechanical
Mouse: Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
Monitor: Asus MG248QR 24" HD 1920x1080 144Hz
Headset: Logitech G933 Artemis Spectrum Snow.

Donations-If you would like to donate I would certainly appreciate it! While it's absolutely not a must, it's a big help, especially because I had a motorcycle accident back in September (2018). I'm currently having trouble finding a job, so every little bit counts and means a great deal. It's been roughly six months of a waiting period for my prosthetic, so all funds gained through donations will go to both such and living a normal, decent life.

Again, this is absolutely -not- a must, but every small bit I can gather through your kindness will go a long way, thank you!