CBearXLite
Followers · 4
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
I enjoy single-player (modes of multiplayer) games from the '80s to the present. However, the online games that I enjoy most are:
Paladins
SMITE
Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
and many more to come.
I start my stream ANY day of the week at
4 p.m. Eastern - 3 p.m. Central - 2 p.m. Mountain 1 p.m. Pacific

I do streams at least TWICE a week. Make-ups and bonuses are optional.