CGVega
Followers · 6
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
WHEN
Catch some highlights on Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLjBicpBv578RdJiXQ1yRKcKqQW_VuxtYC

It's Geo. And he's doing whatever the title says.

Catch me on the stream on
youtube - http://www.youtube.com/CGVega
orrrr
Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/cgvega
orrrrrrrrr

Mixer - https://mixer.com/CGVega


TIMES!
USA:
PDT - Sundays - Thursdays - 19:00 - 21:00
MDT - Sundays - Thursdays - 20:00 - 22:00
CDT - Sundays - Thursdays - 21:00 - 23:00
EDT - Sundays - Thursdays - 22:00 - 00:00

FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS - Same times, just an extra hour.


EUROPE:
Um, around 4am? Mondays till Fridays
Bosnia and Herzegovina - Mondays - Fridays - Definately 4am.
SATURDAYS & SUNDAYS- Same times, just an extra hour.


AUSTRALIA & NZ

...
How...the heck do your timezones work?
Ok,
Mondays - Fridays - between 11:00 - 15:00 for 2 hours, 3 hours on Saturdays & Sundays


Feel like donating? click here, bra:

https://streamlabs.com/cgvega