CanadianPatriot17
Last Live 12 hours ago
Followers · 214
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
BETTER LATELY with Bruce Banner & Canadian Patriot 17
EVENINGS:
Mon: 8pm PST/11pm EST
Wed: 8pm PST/11pm EST
Thur: 8pm PST/11pm EST

WEEKEND:
Sundays 1pm PST/4pm EST
Bruce Banner Co-Host BETTER LATELY
Canadian Patriot 17
Click on the image to go Gab.
Chillin' and Pillin'
Click on the image to take the RED pill.
Foxhole
Click on the image to jump in the Foxhole.
Coinberry
Great wallet for Canadians! Deposit with e-Transfer. Buy and HODL crypto.
Twetch. Similar to Twitter only bitcoin based.
Click the image to enter a bitcoin playground with some cryptocurrency to get you started.
Donations
Cryptocurrency is essentially an alternative virtual currency that can be used to buy and sell goods and services in the same way as a traditional money. Transactions are made via a secure encrypted channel to transfer money between virtual “wallets”, without needing to go through a traditional bank or credit card provider.

Cryptocurrencies make it easier to transfer funds between two parties in transactions; these transfers are facilitated through the use of public and private keys for security purposes. These fund transfers are done with minimal processing fees, enabling users to avoid the steep fees charged by most banks and financial institutions for wire transfers.