CrusherXV
Followers · 2
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
About me:
Hey, I'm CrusherXV (or Garrett, no one actually calls me Crusher thanks to Panda). I'm 19 years old, going to college for computer science, and working as an IT intern over the summer. If I'm "at home" that means I'm at my parents' house, which means they'll probably randomly walk in during stream cause knocking isn't a thing anymore. I've been PC gaming since I was 3 (Winnie the Pooh ftw) and never bothered to get a real life, so here I am. I just started streaming recently with my friend Panda (who I can't seem to get rid of, sorry in advance about him :P). I love having people to talk to in chat, and I want to do everything I can to keep improving my stream, so don't be afraid to let me know if I'm being a stupid about something, like having no mic volume. It happens. Thanks for stopping by my channel, and I hope you enjoy the stream!

Social Media:
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/crusher_xv/?hl=en
Discord https://discord.gg/BXRZTub

Schedule:
Sun: No Stream
Mon: No Stream
Tue: 7 - 10 pm
Thur: 7 - 10 pm
Fri: 9 - 11 pm
Sat: 7 - 10 pm
All times are listed in Central Time. I will do my best to stick to this schedule, but unfortunately, while I am at home I have a lot less say as to when I can be on , so I may not be able to stream when I said I would. I will try to stick to at least streaming 4-5 days a week as long as life isn't too crazy that week :).

PC Specs:
OS: Windows 10 64 bit
Processor: Intel i7 7700HQ 3.60 GHz
GPU: GTX 1080 Founders Edition
RAM: 24 GB
Keyboard: Corsair K55
Mouse: Logitech G502
Microphone: Blue Snowball Ice
Headphones: Hyper X Cloud Core
Monitor: AOPEN 27ML1U bmiipx 27-inch IPS WQHD x2