DanteCrysis
Followers · 45
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
What can I say?
Im the U.K, passionate Gamer and have been playing video games for years since the Super Nintendo to now, I play a wide arrange of games from First person shooters to RPG's,

So do with that as you wish.
My streaming is the Following so you know when to catch me.

Streaming Schedule

Monday / Multiplayer Mayhem
Tuesday / Chill on Tuesday / Fire Emblem: Three Houses
Wednesday / Difficulty Streams / The Darkess (Hard)
Thursday / Role-Play Live / Persona 5: Royal
Friday / F*@k It Friday

Monday to Friday from 4PM to 8PM GMT (12PM to 4PM EST)
Saturday and Sunday From 11AM GMT (7AM EST)
Donations are always welcome, but never expected

Donors.
Yuri_Mickerson - £2907
ArizonaMadeGamer - £403.22
Svalleper - £95
kLrKROD - £76.86
Cyberthewolf - £93.24
Ammy Okami - £90
clint_dlg_ - £40
KarmaKid - £38.50
Manny_925 - £35.93
SolidPie - £35.26
Jill_the_Ripper - £35
Samuel - £20
joe64Bit - £20
chocosmoke - £15
deadman923 - £10
NytMuzick - £6
Missbushymantis - £5.50
JustJustinTwitch - £5
stefan_From_kekistan - £4
oper8r - £3.39
Koa Mitorashi - £3.34
thatyellowguy - £2
rapid5l1c3r - £2
ponyflavor - £2
Oh this big Technical Mess, well.

Case - Corsair 750D

CPU - Intel i9-9900k

Mb - MSI Z390-A Pro

GPU - MSI GeForce RTX 2080 VENTUS 8GB

Ram - Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 16gb 3600 MHz

Hard drives -

120GB SanDisk Ultra II SSD Boot

2TB Seagate SSHD

2TB HDD
A space where links are placed for Ads shown during the Stream Break.

FC Violent YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/FCviolent