FerociousChihuahua is hosting
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
CONSPIRATIST THEORISMS (MON 4PM EST)
The most big brained show on the internet.
Mondays @ 4pm Eastern / 1pm Pacific
THE AMERICAN MAN , HISTORY (TUE 10PM EST)
Deep dives into historical figures and subjects!
Tuesdays @ 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific
THE AMERICAN MAN (WED 10PM EST)
The travails of American Men, discussed.
Wednesdays @ 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific
THE CRINGE DUEL ( FRI 9PM EST )
Contestants play the cringiest songs from a certain genre/decade to outcringe their way to victory!
Friday Nights @ 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific
NOSTALGIA SUNDAY ( SUN 10AM EST )
A multimedia celebration of Old Americana.
Music, clips & pics; enjoy your morning here!
Sundays @ 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific
DJ HUAHUA
Comfy music streams of many genres!
Chatroom requests and multiple chests!
Random schedule, so keep an eye out!