Flamenco is hosting
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Schedule subject to change but generally as follows
M-F 6PM Central - 8:30 Central (7PM - 9:30 EST)
Saturday and Sunday 6PM Central to 9PM
Referral link, will support nice people that I can find https://dlive.tv?ref=flamencotrs

Switch FC SW-2900-5959-3004

TEMP YOUTUBE HOME https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe3XPs7jcVeEj5qTiLDp7jw/live

LOL Name Samurai Flamenco

PSN: FlamencoTRR

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/flamencotrr

Tippee Stream (anon) https://www.tipeeestream.com/flamenco/tip

I do sporadic streams when I have free time with no announcement so check those notifications!
The Chest from now on will be opened every Friday night at midnight CST (1 AM EST) I will be donating the lino that DLive gives me for viewers as well.

Referral link, will support nice people that I can find https://dlive.tv?ref=flamencotrs

Rules: Saddly A-log terrorists can't stand people having fun and have used feminine avatars to woo the mods. Please mind your P's and Q's, or at least until we know you aren't a subversive burner account out to false flag. Sadly this means that mods will have to enforce no fun allowed rules, don't blame me, blame the people that have nothing better to do than tattletale.
Ask me questions here and request games I guess?