GRGMatt
Followers · 47
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Hello all you beautiful faces reading this bio my names Matt im a starting up streamer out of the United Sates who is just trying to entertain those who stumble upon this page. Im a gamer at heart but i want to get into game design or becoming a beta tester for games.
-----------------------------------------------------
Stream Commands
!NewPC
!Discord
-----------------------------------------------------
Some Information about The Streamer:

-I stream on a random occasion but im trying to get a schedule Set up so im going to aim for weekend streams around 12PM PST aka 3PM EST aka 8PM GMT (for you UK viewers)

- i plan to stream a variety of games and if you have a suggestion mention it in chat and ill write it down for a future stream. the games ill be playing the most are as followes

-Destiny 2
-Satisfactory
-Minecraft
-Apex Legends
-Magic The Gathering (Live with a fellow Streamer by the name of GRGSam give them a follow)
-Portal 2
-Rwby Grimm Eclipse

-Discord for the Channel Team GRG https://discord.gg/rPUUmN
--------------------------------------------------
My Gear (setup)

-Dell Inspiron 15 7000 Gaming Series Laptop
--it runs a Nvidia GTX 1050 GPU and an Intel I7 7th edition 7700HQ Proscesser with 8GB of Ram and 4GB of VRAM

-Razer Blackwidow Chroma V2 Mechanical Keyboard

-Razer Death Adder Elite Mouse

-Razer Kraken 7.1 V2 Headset

-Razer Kiyo Webcam (for Keyboard View)

-Hyper X Mouse Pad (420mm X 900mm X 4mm)

-SEIKI 24 inch 1080P Monitor
----------------------------------------------------
First Stream Was April 2nd 2019
all Donations are welcomed and Greatly appreciated and celebrated on stream

Wow you made it this far thank you so much and i hope you enjoy the stream also be sure to leave a follow its free and much appreciated
Merch Shop now available
use code SUMMERLOVIN at checkout for a 15% off all items August 17 - 21