GettyPlays
Followers · 123
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Welcome to my channel and my livelihood! I am an avid gamer, who likes to play games from different genres. My most loved genre being "survival" and others such as Simulation, RPG and sports along with many more!

I am always happy to speak with viewers and to answer any questions which you may have about me, or for me - but remember that there are some limits.

My location is currently near to Manchester, England.

The official starting date for streaming on my channel, is the 28th of February, 2019. Though I have streamed prior to this, the above date is where I am starting to stick to a schedule!

I am a father of two:

Paul - 3 years old, birth: 30th August, 2015
Scarlett - 5 months, birth: 14th October, 2018

DISCORD - I am not involved in a Discord community currently. If you wish for me and my followers to be involved with you, then let me know!

RULES

The following rules are to be followed whilst you are inside of this channel to keep it a fair and friendly place for others to play.

No spamming.
No racism.
No political speech.
No sexism.
No links (unless granted permission)
No caps-lock.
Never as to be a Moderator.
Always respect each other.
Backseat gaming IS allowed SOME TIMES. Please ask first!
Feel free to add me on Discord, Steam and any other areas if you wish to play, as I would love for you to get involved!



My Computer:

* Intel Core i7 7700K @ 4.20GHz
* 16GB Memory (RAM)
* Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Cerberus @ 4GB
* 111GB Samsung SSD 850 EVO 120GB (SSD)
* 931GB Seagate ST1000DM010-2EP102 (SATA)
* 465GB Hitachi HGST HTS 545050A7E380 USB Device (SSD)
* Samsung 55" 4K TV (Primary)
* 2 X 27" Samsung HD Monitor (Secondary)
* Corsair Void Pro Wireless Headset
* Corsair Void Pro Wireless Microphone
* Logitech C270 HD Webcam
* Windows 10 Professional 64-bit
* Corsair M65 PRO Black RGB Optical FPS
* Corsair K55 RGB Keyboard
* Blue - Yeti Nano Microphone
* Neewer swing-arm & pop filter.