Hantzie
Last Live 4 months ago
Followers · 0
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
- Portuguese
- 31 years old
- Mechanical Engineer

This channel is dedicated to variety and challenging games.
Memes and copypasta are welcome.

For business inquiries: hantziestream@gmail.com
Watch the stream and participate on the events to get H-Coins to buy items and costumize your avatar! Check the commands below:

!balance
!bet {amount} {bet}
!slots {amount}
!duel {user} {amount}
!jump
!fart
!dance
!attack
!hug
!bomb
- CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-9700F CPU @ 3.00GHz
- GFX: MSI GeForce GTX 1060 Armor
- RAM: 16GB DDR4 CL15 1.2V
- Data Storage: HDD 1TB SATA III and SSD 240GB SATA
- Main Monitor: HP Omen 25'' 144Hz
- Secundary Monitor: AOC TFT 24'' 75Hz


- Headphones: Spirit of Gamer Xpert H500
- Microphone: HyperX Quadcast
- Keyboard: MKPlus TG8120
- Cursor: Logitech G502
## MONDAY
3PM CEST - 6AM PST ☀️

## TUESDAY
3PM CEST - 6AM PST ☀️

## WEDNESDAY
3PM CEST - 6AM PST ☀️

## THURSDAY
3PM CEST - 6AM PST ☀️

## FRIDAY
11PM CEST - 2PM PST 🌙

## SATURDAY
11PM CEST - 2PM PST 🌙


The schedule can suffer changes at anytime and I can do Off-Schedule streams if I have the chance.
** *Are you enternained?* **
Do you want to help me grow the stream?
Do you want to send me a TTS message?
Then, feel free to toss a coin. (click the image above)


The donations will be used to buy better gear and to increase the stream quality and content.

## Top Donators:
- $11.81 LioTwitchTV

Disclaimer: Donations are not mandatory. Do not donate, if you need the money.