HearthOfEuropa
Followers · 239
Last Live 5 days ago
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Introduction
Join Lynx and Katrina for stories from all over Europe! A show about finding wisdom and wonder in the words of our ancestors. Sundays at 8pm GMT / 9pm CET / 3pm EST.

For updates and other information, find us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/HeartEuropa and Telegram at https://t.me/HearthEuropa

We also have a YT channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdYgLTQGe6PlsbqmfaMa9iQ?view_as=subscriber
Our shows will be archived at Lbry as well, at https://lbry.tv/@hearthofeuropa:c
Upcoming episodes in Season 1:

Dragons
Stepmother archetype/theme
Princesses
Devils and Smiths
The Sea