Hexar
Followers · 5
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Hello Everyone,


I love to play games as much as I can and listen to music. I am fun to hangout with. I just got my Bachelor's of Science in Cyber Security. Soon I am going to become a Certified Ethical Hacker.

Social:

Xbox Gamertag: Hexar1990
Steam: Hexar
Oculus: Hexar90
Twitter: www.twitter.com/hexar1990
Twitch: www.twitch.tv/therealhexar
Mixer: www.mixer.com/hexar
Website: www.thehexedones.com






Schedule:

Saturday: 7 PM PST / 9 PM CST / 10 PM EST
Sunday: 3 AM UK / 12 PM AEST

Specs:

CPU: AMD Ryzen Threadripper 1950x 16 Core
Motherboard: Asus ROG Zenith Extreme
Ram: 32 GB
Graphics Card: Asus GeForce GTX 1080 TI
HDD: 1 x 4TB and 1 x 1TB
SSD: 1 x 500GB
VR: Oculus Rift.