Last Live 8 days ago
Followers · 4.67K
Streamer is offline
Hello everyone!

I’m 31 years old, live in the US, and have a physical disability. I am a quadriplegic from a car accident 13 years ago (10/15/07) making me an incomplete C5. So I can still use my arms and have sensation everywhere. Unfortunately I can not move my fingers. But I do not let this hold me back from doing the things I love in life!

I came to DLive around April 9th, 2019.

From time to time you will see someone walking around in the background. That is one of my caretakers that helps with my every day needs.

Also if my webcam shakes a little bit it’s because my cat Heisenberg is sniffing or trying to play with my monitor lol. He likes laying down on my table as it’s right next to the window so he gets a great view. (He’s spoiled) You can check him out in my discord!

Other than that let’s have a good time here!

Watch my interview with Joe Holt here on YouTube:
Points commands:

!good 20
!bruh 100
!gotem 150
!jeff 150
!ftb 250
!haha 100
!lep 150
!we 100
!ballz 150
!tp 150
!love 250
!peter 200
!butt 250
!gig 100
!john 100
!moment 100
I do not have a set streaming schedule due to all of my doctor appointments and physical therapy. So if you want to catch my stream hit that follow button for a notification or check my socials for updates! Commands are also in chat. But as of now my streaming days are Thursday to Sunday. Saturday and Sunday will be my longer hour streams if I’m not with my friends and family!
I don’t have many rules for my channel. I just ask that you keep it friendly and no sticker spamming as it clogs up the chat and I won’t be able to see what everyone is saying.
I’m currently playing Fortnite, Warzone, Civ 6, Overwatch, Elder Scrolls Online, and Apex legends. I do play a lot of other games, but I'm hooked on these for the time being. I’m open to any game suggestions as well!