LynxInTheShadows
Last Live 6 months ago
Followers · 92
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Co-hostess of https://dlive.tv/HearthOfEuropa , where Katrina and I look into the European folktales and myths.
Join us on Sundays at 3pm EST/ 8pm GMT/ 9pm CET.
For updates and other information, follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/HeartEuropa
and on Telegram at https://t.me/HearthEuropa

We also have a YT channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdYgLTQGe6PlsbqmfaMa9iQ?view_as=subscriber
and an archive at Lbry at https://lbry.tv/@hearthofeuropa:c