MKslayer
Followers · 187
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
about me
Hi, firstly thank you for reading this.

Age: 22

Borderline personality disorder gamer


Interests: Gaming, movies and tv shows. ( there's much more I wont bore you.

Location: UK - Great Britain

What I stream: gta fortnire
and others
Monday: 5- Anytime
Tuesday: 5 - Anytime
Wednesday: 5 - Anytime
Thursday:5 - Anytime
Friday: Anytime - : Anytime
Saturday: Anytime- Anytime
Sunday: Anytime- Anytime
The Main Goals I Have
-> To Become A Global Partner
-> To Become A Guardian
-> To Be Able To Help Small Streamers Achieve There Goals
-> To Stream Fulltime
rules
Let mods do their job - don't get involved in drama
No Drama
No spamming
Don't be rude
Don't argue with mods
Have fun!
Don't ask me to open the chest - you'll get muted/banned
Discord.

https://discord.gg/jRn3bjB
If you would like to invite others to the
donation
If you'd like to support me you can by donating to this link https://paypal.me/mkslayer?locale.x=en_GB .
DISCLAIMER: By clicking on the Donation with Paypal button and completing the transaction you hereby certify you are the rightful owner 100% of the funds being donated in this transaction and CANNOT be withdrawn / charged back. We have a 100% no refund policy, only donate if you have the money to donate and the money is yours.*

:lemon: Lemon x1 = $0.012
:icecream: Ice Cream x1 = $0.12
:gem: Diamond x1 = $1.20
🏎️ Ninjaghini x1 = $12
🛩️ Ninjet x1 = $120
facebook
MKSlayer Merch
Check out my merch guys and order your own today. YOU WON'T REGERT IT.
snapchat.


i am josh from hull and i am 22
A badge that is displayed when you chat making you stand out from the rest!

- Personal 1-1 Stream Coaching/help
Sub Stream requests - You choose what game/weapons I use

- A personalized hand-drawn doodle see discord for details

- Subscriber role in discord

- Sub only contents and giveaways

like the sound of that? Consider hitting that sub button and thank you for your support!
Go check out my partner in the industry we both gave become great friend over our last few streams. he is great fun and always get me in a better mood.