Meffistoe
Last Live 4 hours ago
Followers · 4
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
About
Hi I'm Meffistoe and I stream games.
I have been streaming mostly on Twitch but since the start of 2021 I have been multi streaming on Various platforms. I'm looking to add Dlive to the mix hence this About panel
Stream Schedule
Sunday: 10:30 - 14:00 (9:30 CET / 8:30 UK)
Monday: 11:00 - 14:00 (9:30 CET / 8:30 UK)
Tuesday: 11:00 - 14:00 (9:30 CET / 8:30 UK)
20:30 - 00:00 (19:30 CET / 18:30 UK)
Thursday:11:00 (9:30 CET / 8:30 UK)
20:30 - 00:00 (19:30 CET / 18:30 UK)
YouTube Channel
This is my primary way of creating content for you guys. feel free to watch, subscribe and leave comments.
Tips
Tips are always welcomed but not necessary. all of my twitch donations go directly back to the content I make. be it better audio better video or better graphics to entertain you all.
Twitter
I use Twitter to keep people posted about videos that I release, when I start streaming and just general stuff from my day to day.

Also it is one of the best ways to get a hold of me.
you can DM me day or night.
Discord
Join my discord. from time to time I play Co-Op games and I want to play them with community members. I found that Discord is a great way to communicate, both for VoiP and for information.

Patreon
Should you want to donate and support all of my content rather then just my twitch channel.