MipMip
Followers · 592
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
✨Welcome! ✨

Here is just an artist who will occasionally entertain you for her own entertainment!

Either games or drawing, I will make sure you have a good time following alongside Mip. 🧡

►𝑺𝑪𝑯𝑬𝑫𝑼𝑳𝑬

->Starts at 13 pm CEST || 8 am EDT
🔸 Marathon ||| Monday
🔸Theme ||| Tuesday
🔸Drawing ||| Wednesday
->Starts at 9am CEST || 3am EDT
🔸Theme ||| Thursday

🔸 Saturday/ Sunday-Pendente
https://dlive.tv/LadiesWeekendPodcast
What should I play next?
►𝐕𝐎𝐓𝐄^ -> At 500 follows I play the winner

►𝐂𝐎𝐍𝐒𝐎𝐋𝐄𝐒

🔸 VR Set
🔸Nintendo Switch
🔸Nintendo 3DS
🔸Gameboy
🔸 Xbox360 + One
🔸PS2 + 3 + 4

👤 https://discord.gg/yznPfVC
👤 https://www.instagram.com/ome_ga_chan/
👤 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTZFt1bWpkt-i6vMalPO39A
👤 https://twitter.com/MipMip_chan

▰__________________________________________
☆I'm open for commissions, collaborations, teams up
Support the Stream for free!!!
You can watch a Add **for free**! ^
I appreciate all the support a whole lot.

Thank you all so much! ♥

►𝘾𝙊𝙈𝙈𝘼𝙉𝘿

!discord
!vote
!firsttime
!youtube
!twiter
!instagram
!overwatchtag



__________________________________________▰
& sponcers like I am with GoFlavorGo!
Follow MipMip ᵔᴥᵔ