Moistmaster
Followers · 55
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
i will open the chest at the end of the stream!

I like playing Diablo, Mordhau, Hearthstone and just talking with people on stream, i sometimes also play rainbow 6 siege, wow, and a few other games.


currently my work schedule has changed temporarily and as of this moment these times when i stream are not accurate. Normal streaming hours will be resumed most likely during this week when you can read this or next.
I stream games most days from 18:00 CEST that's 12:00 GMT-4 or 9:00 GMT-7 onward until i feel i'm done.
Fridays i stream from 21:00-22:00 CEST and onward.