Otter_Games is hosting
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
- Respect each other
- No self promo
- Follow DLive ToS

How to Host/Raid on DLive

- Don't self promo
- No "Raid from Streamer" in the chat
- Engage with the streamers content don't try and steal the show
- Ask first unless you know the streamer is happy being hosted/raided any time
- If you want you can donate to the streamer
I am a Video Games and D&D streamer who also creates content modules and art for D&D. I try to stream daily on a shifting schedule so be sure to hit the follow button to come along for the ride!

Some games I play in no particular order:
Warframe
The Hunter: Call of the Wild
Dungeons & Dragons
Apex Legends
Hunt: Showdown
Virtual Reality
Digital painting
PUBG
Minecraft
Mordhau
Skyrim
I have not accounted for day changes over time zones. This is a rough schedule and is only meant as a guide rather than a strict schedule.

- Monday to Friday -
Sydney (Australia) 7:30:00 pm onward AEST UTC+10 hours
New York (USA - New York) 5:30:00 am onward EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California) 2:30:00 am onward PDT UTC-7 hours
Brussels (Belgium - Brussels) 11:30:00 am onward CEST UTC+2 hours

- Tuesday & Thursday - (all day)
Sydney (Australia) 9:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours
New York (USA - New York) 7:00:00 pm EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California) 4:00:00 pm PDT UTC-7 hours
Brussels (Belgium - Brussels) 1:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours

- Saturday & Sunday - (all day)
Sydney (Australia) 9:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours
New York (USA - New York) 7:00:00 pm EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (USA - California) 4:00:00 pm PDT UTC-7 hours
Brussels (Belgium - Brussels) 1:00:00 am CEST UTC+2 hours