PantzProductionz
Followers · 2
0.00
0
| Classic | Shammy | Going For BiS! | Onyxia Tonight! |
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000

►What is your real name?
Andy


►What's your most commonly used name?
Pantz


►What year were you born?
1992 Baby


►Where are you from?
Leeds, England.


►How long have you been streaming?
On and off since November 2017. Started to take it more seriously at the beginning of February 2018.


►What kind of streamer are you?
I would like to think I'm an energetic streamer with a great sense of humour and a passion to provide entertaining content. I strive to build a friendly community that'll support each other through thick and thin.


►Do you stream full time?
Unfortunately I do not.. as of yet, but I do hope one day I will have that luxury. Currently I'm a lifeguard and Level 2 aquatics instructor.


►Is there anything else we should know?
Just a heads up, My attitude will always be based on how you treat me.


►How can we contact you?
Business Email: PantzProductionz@outlook.com
My business email is strictly for business only.
If you would like to get in touch with me for any other reason then please feel free to whisper me on twitch or send me a message via social media.

►Windows 10
►Manufacturer: Chillblast
►Model: Fusion
►Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-4690k CPU @ 3.50GHz
►RAM: 8 GB
►64-bit Operating System, x64-based processor
►GFX: MSI GeForce GTX 1080Ti 11GB


Monitors:
►Hannspree HE225DPB 21.5-Inch Full HD
Widescreen LED Monitor (1000:1, 5 ms,
VGA, DVI-D, 1920 x 1080)
►Samsung SyncMaster 2333T 23 LCD Monitor 8 ms Adjustable Display Angle 1920 x 1080 16.7 Million Colors 300 Nit 50000:1 DVI VGA Black Energy
►LG Elecronics M2232D-PZ LED-LCD TV


►Headset: TeckNet 7.1 Channel Surround Sound
Gaming Headset
►Mouse: Razer DeathAdder Left-Handed Edition (3,500 DPI | 1,000 Hz Ultrapolling)
►Keyboard: Chicony Standard keyboard
As I'm not a full time streamer, I do have other commitments such as work & family. As much I would love too, please be aware that I may not be able to fully commit to these times. As always I will try my best. Anything outside these times is a bonus. Yay!

Monday: 12pm - Midnight
Tuesday: Day off (Bonus)
Wednesday Day off (Bonus)
Thursday: 3pm - 11pm
Friday: 9am - 12pm - 10pm
Saturday: 4pm - 11pm
Sunday: 12pm - Midnight
Please do not feel obligated to donate. Just by you guys being in my channel and keeping this party alive, I'm insanely grateful. Also any donations made will help support Pantz & his channel. Donations are NOT required and will never be asked for. If you do choose to donate please be aware that all donations made are non-refundable.