PatriotsInTune
Last Live 19 hours ago
Followers · 670
Streamer is offline
M-F Toots Sweet, Jewels Jones ~&~ Catturd
FOLLOW & SUBSCRIBE! 👄Patriots In Tune is a LIVE broadcast/talk show where politics, music ~&~ laughter collide‼️ 👅

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT with hosts Toots Sweet, Catturd™ ~&~ the lovely Jewels Jones ~&~ Wednesday's from 12:00 (Noon) ET / 9:00am PT

We are dedicated to protecting free speech and the right to uncensored political dialogue. Our discussions push against propaganda and disinformation campaigns that sway political opinions and create division within our communities.

***Disclaimer: The opinions and views of our guests DO NOT necessarily reflect the opinions and views of the "Patriots In Tune" channel.

Donate To Us via PayPal Here:
paypal.me/PatriotsInTune

Donate To Us via Patreon Here:
https://www.patreon.com/PatriotsInTune

VISIT: https://www.PatriotsInTune.net or https://www.PatriotsInTune.com
CATTURD WEDNESDAYS!
PATRIOTS IN TUNE is the home of “CATTURD WEDNESDAYS”. "The Trendiest Cat In Town" co hosts the PATRIOTS IN TUNE show with Toots & Jewels every Wednesday @ 12:00 (Noon) ET.

VISIT: https://www.ilovecatturd.com
New Times!
Schedule:
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Catturd Wednesdays @ 12pm ET / 9am PT

VISIT: https://www.PatriotsInTune.net or https://www.PatriotsInTune.com