Resurrector
Followers · 105
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Hi Everyone, Welcome to my DLive stream.

I'm fairly new to the platform (midway through 2018), but already i am LOVING Dlive and the awesome community we're all creating together.



STREAM DATES/TIMES.

Mon-fri usually 8am (UK)- whenever my eyes fall off. :)

I work a shift pattern of 2 days, 2 nights and then 4 days off.. for 7 weeks and then I get 18 days off. I know, good isn't it? :)
This being said I work 12 hour shifts at a time which leaves me with a bit of a dilemma with setting stream times but i can be quite regularly seen from around 8am on any day that im off.. best way to keep up to date is to follows my socials for stream day/time updates. (thanks in advance)

I try to stream every chance i get, believe me.. I love it! However sometime, I cant stream many consecutive days until I get more established.. that's where you guys come in.. Lets grow together!



SOCIALS.

https://twitter.com/ResurrectorTV
https://www.instagram.com/resurrectortv/
https://discord.gg/gCwXZh


BIO.

So, now for a little bit about me:

I'm a 27 Year old from just near Liverpool, England (UK). I have been playing games for a very long time.. some of my favourite games include slightly older ones such as:

Metal Gear Solid, Super Mario Kart, Resistance: Fall of Man, Call of Duty (most), Fortnite, Red Dead Redemption, GTA (all) but to name a few.

I can be competitive (very) when the mood hits or i can literally chill and watch youtube videos or something or sit talking about music and other general stuff. I like to think of myself as approachable and a nice person so be sure to drop in.. say hello and follow the channel (again, thanks in advance).


That's about it really.. anything more you'd like to know.. don't be afraid to ask or join in with chat and the stream.. thanks for watching.

See you out there.
R.