Riumo
Last Live 1 year ago
Followers · 15
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
My name is Alex, AKA "Riumo".
Welcome to my channel! If you're new here, let me give you a little bit of information about myself.

I'm 22 years old and i'm from Italy so do not complain about my accent ahahah.
Thank you again for the continued support!

Sincerely,

Riumo

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
#I STREAM MONDAY/FRIDAY FROM#
/// 6PM to 9PM (UTC +2 Rome time zone)
/// 12PM to 15PM (UTC -4 New York)
/// 9AM to 12PM (UTC -7 Los Angeles )
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#DISCORD# https://discordapp.com/invite/G3ASXxr

#INSTAGRAM# https://www.instagram.com/RiumoTheItalian/

#YOUTUBE# https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSfgUhAEzj1cnqJIGxmaBlQ?view_as=subscriber


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PC:

Case: Fractal Design Meshify S2
Graphics Card: Gigabyte RTX 2080 8GB
Processor: i9 9900k 5GHZ
CPU Cooling: Noctua NH-D15
Motherboard: Gigabyte Z390 Aorus Pro wifi
Memory: Corsair Vengeance LPX 16GB
Power Supply: Corsair RM850x
Fans: be quiet! Pure Wings 2 140mm x4

-----------------------------------------------------------

Monitor: Alienware AW2518HF 24.5" (240hz)
Keyboard: Vortex POK3R RGB ANSI MX Red
Mouse: Logitech G Pro Wireless
Audio Interface: Audient iD14 + TritonAudio FetHead
Mic: Rode Procaster
Mic Arm: Blue Compass
Headphones: Audio Technica ATH-M50X
Camera: Logitech BRIO 4K Stream Edition
Lighting: YONGNUO YN360 Pro RGB