Sir_Edmond
Followers · 33
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
BROADCAST TIME
Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri - 12pm PDT, 3pm EDT, 8pm GMT (20:00)
TELEGRAM
FOLLOW MY TELEGRAM TO STAY UPDATED ON WHAT BOOK IS UP NEXT SO YOU DON'T MISS ANYTHING!
t.me/EdmondsLibrary
Rules :
No Spoilers
No Fedposting
No Infighting
No Racial Slurs