SuperSkip
Followers · 694
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Monday/Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday - 7pm - 11pm EST
(6pm-10pm CST / 4pm-7pm PST / 12am-4am GMT)
*Saturday is my “Wild Card” day lol
I am a 28 year old with Crohn’s disease and Osteoporosis currently 75 lbs. No I’m not 14, no I’m not a girl. Just a dude being a dude playing games and talking about all the things. 🤙🏼

I currently stream off a fully specd late 2012 MacBook Pro and a 2015 iMac using windows through BootCamp. Miracles happen and this is what they look like. 🥔
I wrote so much here and it’s gone T_T
Merch!
The official merch of the only and lamest SuperSkip. THe only place to get your SuperTroop swag or a baby onesie that says "Oh Fudge!".

https://teespring.com/stores/super-swag-3
StreamLabs Donations
Looking to get a Galaxy S8 prepaid for Streaming IRLs: If you want to help, here's the link :D
https://streamlabs.com/superskip64