TFMonkey
Followers · 2.91K
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
https://entropystream.live/app/TFMonkey You can donate via a super-chat like independent system. You can ask and vote on questions, chat, and give live reactions. Click the banner!

SubscribeStar questions will take priority to encourage people to donate via SubscribeStar.

Discord Link (Expires in 12 Hours): https://discord.gg/hyeN7r

Livestream Schedule:
The TFM Show: Saturdays 7pm PST (10pm EST)
TFM 420: Wednesdays 8am PST (11am EST)
Intro Music (TFM Show): "Fling My Turds II: Rise of Celestina” by Red Pill Chemist
Outro Music (TFM Show): “Sweet Corn Love” by Anonymous Artist
Intro/ Outro Music (TFM 42O): Intro/Outro Music: "A Clockwork Monkey" by DarkStar.
Background Music (TFM Show): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qfsGvWQSw9k
Monkey Image: "Male chimpanzee in business clothes - Stock image" by Lise Gagne. Licensed from Getty Images. Animated Newsroom by rpancake. Licensed from Shutterstock.

Want to be a guest? Email Aeroshogun at aeroshogun@gmail.com or join the Monkey Business discord server (link above).