WackyRazzy
Followers · 4
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Hey everyone. My name is Wayne aka WackyRazzy. I'm a part time UK twitch affiliated streamer, a 35year old husband and loving dad to my 2 year old little girl.

I have been streaming for just over a year now i would say, i mainly started as i enjoyed gaming and i found it helped with my anxiety and panic attacks (Yes you can call it Mental Illness if you like and no im not ashamed of it)

You can find me playing mostly PUBG on the PC along with a few other PC BattleRoyal/FPS type of games. I will stream some retro games too from time to time.

I've been into gaming now for so long i have lost count of the years. My first console was an Atari 2600 and that was the moment i got hooked. I had many game consoles over the years, from the Mega Drive, Super Nintendo, Dreamcast, Playstation 1 & 2 and so on, but i am fully into and committed now to PC Gaming and i have been now for the pass 15 years (at a guess)

I'm more of a online gamer then a offline game and i always been competitive in gaming. One of my first online games that i play for the PC was Quake, this is the game that really for me hooked into online gaming on the PC. From that, i have played in leagues and teams for all-sorts of games from UT99, COD, CS:S and CS:GO.

Lately, my main game is PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS
Join our discord community, hangout and play some games with us.
Donations are NOT mandatory at all but they do help to support me in streaming more often.
You donations will be used for getting upgrading equipment, new games and so on.
You can donate Money or Crypto
* Intel Core i7-6700K CPU @ 4.00GHz
* G.Skill 32GB Ram - DDR4-3200 - XMP-3200
* NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080
* 1x M.2 SSD 500gb, 1x SSD 500 & 2x 2TB HDD
* Z170-DELUXE Motherboard
* Acer Predator XB271HUbmiprz 27"
* Logitech G502 Mouse
* Razer BlackWidow Ultimate Keyboard
* SteelSeries Siberia 840 Headset
* Razer Seiren Pro
* Logitech C922 Pro Webcam
My YouTube Channel. Contents will be added as i can.
* No sexual, religious, racist or political talk/topics.
* No Trolling in a harmful manner.
* No Advertising.
* No Links.
* No Offensive Language.
* Most of all Be Respectful.
* Everyone Violating any or all chat rules could result in Timeout and/or ban.
Q: Whats your name & where you from?
A: My name is Wayne & i'm from the England (UK)

Q: At what age did you start getting into competitive gaming?
A: hmm, its been a long time. i would say around 16 years old on the PC

Q: What do you like to do besides Gaming?
A: i enjoy going out with family, friends. Enjoy watch tv, playing with the dogs and things like that.

Q: What are your favourate TV Shows?
A: I like all shows like: The Walking Dead, Arrow, Flash, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory and really any other DC or Marvel based TV Shows.

Q: What is your job?
A: I'm a full time dad

Q: What is your favourate food?
A: Filipino food

Q: What is your favourate takeaway food?
A: Kebab, Pizza and Chinese Curry

Q: What is your favourate Soda?
A: Coke

Q: What is your favourate Alcoholic beverage?
A: Budweiser or any other lager
* Stream Computer
* HTC Vive
* GeForce RTX 2080 Ti
Send me some food, live from the stream or even when i am offline
Up to 70% off! Digital games, Instant delivery 24/7! All your favourites games for Steam, Origin, Battle.net , Uplay and Indie games