azzmador
Followers · 2.51K
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
The Krypto Report
BROADCASTING FROM DEEP IN THE HEART OF THE PROLE SECTOR!

WELCOME TO THE NEW HOME OF TKR LIVE!

Support TKR!
Merch store - https://www.gearbubble.com/gbstore/tkrmerch

Bitcoin - 1CS3n9xJYsEmjSkumiqgKseTBbBZQnrpxY

Monero - 4GdoN7NCTi8a5gZug7PrwZNKjvHFmKeV11L6pNJPgj5QNEHsN6eeX3DaAQFwZ1ufD4LYCZKArktt113W7QjWvQ7CWDDsN1jJYDwRjdr3ZF

Our BitChute channel - https://www.bitchute.com/channel/wqeAZjLxfnIC/
TKR Live WHITE WEDNESDAY!
White Wednesday every Wednesday at 9 PM EDT, 8 PM CDT, & PM PDT!
TKR Live FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL!
The Friday Night Special happens every Friday at 10 PM EDT, 9 PM CDT, 7 PM PDT!
OFFICIAL TELEGRAM
This is the OFFICIAL Telegram Channel for The Krypto Report, the original and NUMBER 1 American Nationalist radio show in history, featuring Your Friendly Neighborhood Azzmador!

Hailed by 100% of media experts as the greatest thing to ever happen since men began speaking into microphones!

Give us a follow to recieve show updates, times, and announcements, as well as vital updates, infrormations, and wisdoms!
THE WRECKING CREW