bitcoindoctor
Followers · 3
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
The Bitcoin Doctor presents HEX: Better ROI than Bitcoin
HEX is the first cryptocurrency designed to implement the popular financial instrument of Certificate of Deposit on the Blockchain.

How to transform ETH to HEX:

1) Open/Install Chrome Browser & go to http://metamask.io & Install Metamask.
2) Buy ETHEREUM(ETH) from Coinbase.com or elsewhere.
3) Buy ETHEREUM(ETH) from Wyre right inside Metamask. Just click DEPOSIT ... Buy ETH with Wyre.
4) If you bought ETH elsewhere, you'll have to send the ETH here to your Metamask wallet.
5) Go to HEX Lobby at http://BuyHex.Bitcoin-Doctor.com to Transform your ETH into HEX and get 10% Extra HEX.
6) Click TRANSFORM Tab and press ENTER and put in the desired ETH amount you want to convert to HEX.
7) After the current HEX day ends at 5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST, Click the EXIT button to mint your HEX.
8) When you get HEX after transforming ETH to HEX you are MINING/MINTING HEX. You are a HEX MINER.
9) Then later you can STAKE on the Stake tab with your new HEX when you are ready

You can use my referral every time at http://BuyHex.Bitcoin-Doctor.com to get an extra 10% on your HEX!