eirifu
Followers · 5
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
I play all kinds of games! Follow me as I try to get through my backlog!
I tend to talk about the game and its history and design, while trying to play it well.

Please don't expect any personal subjects. Feel free to ask questions in the chat.

-

Streams begin at: 2AM PST(-8) / 10:00 UTC (±0) / 19:00 JST (+9) on weekends.
There may be extra sessions on other days.

For health reasons, I aim for a length of 1.5 hours or have hourly breaks.

Updates and Feedback: twitter.com/eirifu