inertiaddict
Last Live 1 year ago
Followers · 148
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Multistreaming with https://restream.io/

I try to provide a high quality stream where I play a lot of Super Mario Maker and Super Mario Maker 2 while also sneaking in other games sometimes too!

Home of Super Mario Maker Masterpiece Theatre!
100 Mario Expert No Skip Challenges!

Featured Streamer
Inertiaddict's Gaming Page

Stream Schedule:
Weeknights ~2am ET/11pm PT/ 6am GMT(UK)

Support the Stream:
Merchandise - https://bit.ly/2AVZD21
Use promo code: GOULDGAMING6 for 10% off the ENTIRE STORE!
Use promo code: IGVIP for 12% off anything (everything) in the INERTIADDICT GAMING section!

Donations - https://streamlabs.com/inertiaddict