jeranism
Last Live 1 day ago
Followers · 6.00K
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
DLIVE
Welcome to my dLive channel

Catch me here whenever I'm live streaming. Remember to follow & subscribe so you know when!

Schedule (subject to change)
Mon 6pm PT / 9pm ET
Thurs 12pm PT / 3pm ET
Friday 12pm PT / 3pm ET
Sunday 12pm PT / 3pm ET
Random Streams In Between!

Thanks to everyone who believes in truth and free speech at all costs! Peace!
PATREON
Support the channel by becoming a Patron!
https://patreon.com/jeranism

A huge thank you to my Patrons who make this channel and all I do possible! Please consider joining so I can do more of what I love. You'll immediately get full access to my website and more!

Get Monthly Live Patrons Only Hangouts!
Get All Past RAW Shows Ad Free!
Get Peace of Mind!
Easily Contact Me!
Get Patron Only Content!
http://jeranism.com/patrons
SUPPORT
Support what you like so it doesn't go away!
http://jeranism.com/support

Tip w/ Venmo: http://venmo.com/jeranism
Tip w/ Cash App: $jeranism

Mail me a letter, check, cash or anything
jeranism
PO Box 3044
Merced, CA 95344

Send some Bitcoin (BTC)
1BBZfVG7dBAM91dyxGWZph8SPHds5FFFhu
Other coins available
http://jeranism.com/donate