la-la
Followers · 1.87K
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Hello everyone, my name is LaLa! I've been on DLive since May and only just recently started streaming occasionally. I love DLive, bringing people together from across the world, and showing support for streamers.

DLive Supporter since: 16-May-2019

First DLive Stream: 06-Oct-2019

First Affiliate Stream / Camera Reveal: 18-Nov-2019

Verified Partner - 02-Feb-2020
-Have fun.
-Spread Hope.
-Spread Kindness.
-Be nice
-No self-promotion
-Ask before hosting
-No host-spam
-No re-streaming of any live stream or replays
-No age in chat or asking for personal information
-Harassment, racism, bullying or personal hate against any user will result in an immediate ban by an administrator.

-Respect the moderators, if the moderators give a warning or time out, do not debate or argue the matter in the chat. If you would like to object to a ban or action taken, please contact an administrator via Discord.

-Any arguments in chat will result in a time out by a moderator and/or ban by an administrator.

-English please, DLive yalnızca İngilizcedir. Ancak Türk ve İspanyol müzik ve oyunlarını çalıyoruz.

DISCORD- Tüm izleyiciler Türkçe, İspanyolca ve İngilizce sohbet edebilir. :)
Claim that incent now!

https://get.incent.com/
-Stardew Valley
-Sea of Thieves
-My Time at Portia
-Fortnite
-Skate 3
-Session
-Steep
-Minecraft
-Realm Royale
-Human Fall Flat
-Sims 4
-Drawing Games
-Marbles
-Music
-Learning Languages
-Chatting
-OSU
-PUBG
New schedule / day streams coming soon! Currently the stream schedule varies in terms of days but I generally stream at the following times:

EST: 12:00 am - 04:00 am EST
PST: 09:00 pm- 01:00 am PST
UTC: 04:00 am - 08:00 am UTC

12 Month Subscriber
-LagTV
-Deb-chan
-CDK
-Badhammy
-YuriCordozar
-Philinfoist
-ChancePaladin

Ninjet:
-Ashmodz X 2