realTALK_radio
Last Live 2 hours ago
Followers · 221
Subscribe
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Welcome to my home everyone!
Greetings ... my name is Katt , a game streamer from the Canadian prairies & your host of realTALK_radio
SHOWTIMES
Game Streams
Monday - Thursday
7 pm eastern / 6 pm central

Weekend Afternoons
2:30 pm eastern / 1:30 pm central

EA Hockey Nite In Canada
Saturday 8 pm eastern / 7pm central
NEW! "Buy Me A Coffee' Donations are available with live notifications
- BE POSITIVE & FUN
- REMEMBER: ALL CHAT IS MODERATED
- ALWAYS BE RESPECTFUL
- NO POLITICS
- NO RACISM
realTALK_radio is also on Twitch
realTALK_radio is also on YouTube.....please tap the logo & subscribe
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTsgBG34_N0CFFBkYHiIVmw
Please check out past shows that are no longer available here... hit the logo for my achieve channel
* Some shows are not live on YouTube.