All political news and NSFW content (Not Safe For Work content that
contains extreme statements, or profanity, which a reasonable viewer may
not want to be seen accessing in a public or formal setting such as a
workplace) should be tagged as “X”.
X TAG CONTENT - ACCESS RESTRICTED
Please confirm that you’re over 18 or close this dialogue box
I’M OVER 18
Mature Tag Preference
Deactivate My Account
After deactivating your DLive account, other people will not be able to
see your channel page. If you log in to DLive again, your DLive account
will be automatically reactivated.
Are you sure you want to deactivated your account?
Delete My Account
After deleting your DLive account, other people will not be able to see
your channel page. Your account will be deactivated for 30 days before
complete deletion. If you log in to DLive again within the 30-day period,
your DLive account will be automatically reactivated. Otherwise, all of
your account data will be deleted after 30 days.