we11y
Last Live 1 year ago
Followers · 4
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
It's a muddy stream
So bring your boots. You could have borrowed my pair, but as you can see, I'm currently using them.
Stream times
Whenever I feel like it and/or there's enough gas in the generator to power the shed.

Typically... usually... sometimes...

Weekdays 8 pm GMT / 3 pm EST
Weekends 11 am GMT / 6 am EST
Tools of the trade
- Pair of Wellington Boots / Rain Boots
- Blue Yeti Microphone
- Auto-Duck in Real Time (this software rocks)
- Logitech HD Pro C920 Webcam
- Dell laptop i7 Kaby Lake, GTX 1050 for Gaming
- HP laptop i7 Haswell, GTX 950 for Encoding
- Elgato Game Capture HD
- Open Broadcaster Software
- Macro Deck for Android
- Spotify
- Beer
Obligatory image of a cat
Join me on Discord
I now have a Discord! I also have a radio head unit I ripped out of an old truck. Fiver if anyone wants it
YubTubz
CLICK OUR LOGO TO WIN FREE GOLF SHOES