Last Live 2 years ago
Followers · 775
Streamer is offline
It's me, Em! positive life lover from Finland :)

I'm 23 years old passionate Interior designer and Architect student. As well, happy to call myself a mother of two boys, Noel, 4 years and Rio, almost 2 years.
I am married to my best friend, fellow streamer, MrOmsoc. He actually introduced me to this platform. And I absolutely love the DLove here! I never thought I would be having these positive people joining me daily on my streams. I found friends from here as well. My mission here is to support othes and make them feel worthy, bring positivity and understand others, no matter where they are from. I want to be a person who you can talk to!

Food is also a big part of my life, I LOOOOVE potatoes, in any form, I'll eat them raw if I have to! :D

Having my mother living in Spain and my husband's family all over Italy and Malta to Brazil, we have amazing opportunity to Travel, which we both enjoy. Traveling is really important part of our lives, I would be traveling every month if I could! My plan always was to collect Linos, so we could travel more, but now all I want to do is share it with other streamers and support everyone the best way I can.

Let's share the positivity and support each other, we have enough negativity in our lives, so we don't need it here! Luv ya'll mucho! xx


• English only, please!
• Respect everyone!
• Zero tolerance on racial/homophobic slurs!
• No trolling.
• No politics/religion.
• Don't spam chat!
• No promoting other streamers, until allowed!
• No F4F.
• No random links.

OTHER ways you can support my channel:

PAYPAL: https://streamlabs.com/MrOmsoc
BTC: 3BGziCeZZw4w5NNGbGH8i3e6jVKvkBDoSe
ETH: 0x2BA8376005Fd8854DBF6d9ECA2FBcfB4bBd7C3F4

!discord : https://discord.gg/UasKcJq