zanatos2003
Followers · 0
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
First off, the name's Brian. I'm 21 years old for the 19th time and I can't wait until I turn 21 for the 20th time! I've been gaming since I was 13 when I got my first NES in 1991. I've also been playing Tabletop RPGs like D&D just as long.

Just to get it out of the way, I am disabled and more or less bound to a seated position. I can walk (for now) but only short distances without the assistance of a wheelchair or offloading scooter. I know people are hesitant to believe you when you say you're disabled but, as long as you remain respectful, I'm more than willing to talk about my issues and, if you're lucky, show you them! Anyway, I have no intention of making this a career. I game to have fun and socialize. Join me with positivity and love and we will get along fine! **pets his Ban Hammer**
Case: Coolermaster Masterbox

Mainboard: ASUS M5A97 Plus

CPU: AMD FX 8320

CPU Cooler: Coolermaster Hyper 212 Evo

Memory: 2x Kingston 8 gig DDR3

GPU: AMD Radeon R9 290x Founders

GPU Cooler: Coolermaster H100i on NZXT Bracket

Storage: 128 gig SSD Boot Drive, 1 gig and 500 mb storage
Main Role: Support
Hero: Mercy
SR: 1500 and climbing because ROLE QUEUE 4TW!!!!
I know everyone says this but I NEVER want anyone to feel like they have to donate. I'm just here to have fun and, if you can't afford to donate, just show people love and we'll call it even. That said though, if you do donate to me, you're just as awesome. But still, show the world how awesome you are by spreading love and peace.