zoomer_guy
Followers · 95
Streamer is offline
LEMON
1
ICE CREAM
10
DIAMOND
100
NINJAGHINI
1,000
NINJET
10,000
Follow my epic twitter
sometimes cringe, other times utterly based.
Groyper Castle?
will make one as soon as things take off
WIP YouTube
will start posting some edited versions of these streams, and maybe some actual content
I love the movement and everything that it does because it shares the values of tradition and protectionism that I adore. Other than politics I enjoy some anime and video games on the side. I am also on my way to becoming a body builder, but i like to keep that on the hush-hush
We stream here at around:
2 a.m. to 5 a.m. EST
1 a.m. to 4 a.m. CST
11 p.m. to 2 a.m. PST
I haven't streamed much lately, but I will return trust me.
We make music here